Staff

Pastor

Rev. Mike O'Keefe, O.Carm.
frmike.okeefe@ourladyofmtcarmel.org 

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Robert Carroll, O. Carm.

 

Deacon

Ed Ptacek
littlebirdfarm@hotmail.com

 

Deacon

Jim Foody
jfoody1@comcast.net

 

Director of Children's Faith Formation

Sherry Rochford
sherry.rochford@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

 

Director of Youth Ministry

Stephanie Rawls
stephanie.rawls@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

 

Director of Adult Faith Formation/R.C.I.A.

Cathy Lentz
catharine.lentz@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

 

Parish Receptionist/Bulletin Editor

Susan Haa
receptionist@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

 

Business Manager

John Hawkins
john@jmhawkins.com

 

Admin Asst. for Religious Education/Registrar

Val Kazich

val.kazich@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Our general Parish phone number is (630-852-3303. For Religious Education specific questions, please call (630) 963-3053.